



Committee: LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 25 NOVEMBER 2010

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

Time: 2.00 P.M.

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

Minutes of the meeting held on 1 September 2010 (previously circulated).

- 3. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 4. **Declarations of Interest**
- 5. **Licensing Act 2003 Policy Review** (Pages 1 40)

Report of the Licensing Manager

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Joyce Taylor (Chairman), Bob Roe (Vice-Chairman), Anne Chapman, Chris Coates, Jane Fletcher, John Harrison, Helen Helme, Janie Kirkman, Ian McCulloch, Peter Robinson, Sylvia Rogerson, Roger Sherlock, Malcolm Thomas, Tony Wade and Paul Woodruff

(ii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Jane Glenton, Democratic Services, telephone (01524) 582068, or email jglenton@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iii) Changes to Membership or Apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone (01524) 582170, or email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER, LA1 1PJ

Published on Wednesday, 17 November 2010.